Designated people for child protection in school:

Designated person:  Iain Williamson, Head Teacher

Deputy:  Carol Pearson, Assistant Head Teacher

Deputy:  Helen Burdon, Assistant Head Teacher

Designated people for child protection in Daycare:

Deputy:  Laura Spoor, Lead Practitioner

Named Governor:  Barbara Roberts

After school club leaders:  Please inform Designated Person in Day Care of any child protection issues if there are no other Designated Persons available.


Please click here to view our Child Protection Policy.

“Currently under review and to be read in conjunction with Keeping Children Safe 2016”